The daily ramblings …

Akamal is back!

Posted in Ramblings by akamal on March 12, 2010

I’ve been very quite the last few years in respect to maintaining this blog. Mainly because I had no direction to the articles presented, or it could be that I am just one lazy writer. Whatever the reason is,  I think now is the best time to jump ship, joining a fray of other bloggers who loves spilling out what they do with their so called boring life, filling in pages of self indulging I’ve been here, did that, wanting this, wishing that, and stuff.

So, what will my new concept be? I guess it’ll be a combination of bits and pieces of ramblings, seriously serious postings, or it could just be rubbish!

Leave a Reply

